Think Before You Drive Radio

With purpose to provide essential safety driving knowledge and experience, 'Driving Safety" Radio Program has been done by Bridgestone, under series of interesting and humorous play scripts that easy to remember.
This Radio program is broadcasted every Monday, at 18:30-18:45 on Traffic Channel of Hanoi VOV, and at 10:00-10:15 on Traffic Channel of Ho Chi Minh VOV. It is also re-broadcasted at 8:30-8:45 every Wednesday in both channels.
LIST PROGRAMS
No. Airing Schedule
Every Monday
Re-airing Schedule
Every Wednesday
Programs  
VOV Hồ Chí Minh: 10:00-10:15
VOV Hà Nội: 18:30-18:45
8:30-8:45
1 Monday, 01/04/2013 Wednesday, 03/04/2013 Phải xem thật kỹ  
2 Monday, 08/04/2013 Wednesday, 10/04/2013 Đảo lốp, vừa tiết kiệm, vừa an toàn  
3 Monday, 15/04/2013 Wednesday, 17/04/2013 Xử lý tình huống khi lốp thủng  
4 Monday, 22/04/2013 Wednesday, 24/04/2013 Kiểm tra lốp kỹ, an tâm lăn bánh  
5 Monday, 06/05/2013 Wednesday, 08/05/2013 Lốp chạy êm, xe vận hành an toàn  
6 Monday, 13/05/2013 Wednesday, 15/05/2013 Thay lốp tốt trong mùa bão giá  
7 Monday, 20/05/2013 Wednesday, 22/05/2013 Nên đảo lốp định kỳ  
8 Monday, 27/05/2013 Wednesday, 29/05/2013 Thay ngay khi lốp hết hạn  
9 Monday, 03/06/2013 Wednesday, 05/06/2013 Văn hóa bóp còi  
10 Monday, 10/06/2013 Wednesday, 12/06/2013 Vượt ổ gà an toàn  
11 Monday, 17/06/2013 Wednesday, 19/06/2013 Chú ý giảm tốc độ  
12 Monday, 24/06/2013 Wednesday, 17/07/2013 An toàn là bạn  
13 Monday, 01/07/2013 Wednesday, 03/07/2013 Kiểm tra lốp trước giờ xuất phát  
14 Monday, 08/07/2013 Wednesday, 10/07/2013 Kiểm tra áp suất hơi cho cả hai lốp  
15 Monday, 15/07/2013 Wednesday, 17/07/2013 An toàn là bạn  
16 Monday, 22/07/2013 Wednesday, 24/07/2013 Bơm hơi thế nào cho đúng cách  
17 Monday, 29/07/2013 Wednesday, 31/07/2013 Nhanh 1 phút, chậm cả đời  
18 Monday, 05/08/2013 Wednesday, 07/08/2013 Nghỉ Lái Giữa Giờ  
19 Monday, 12/08/2013 Wednesday, 14/08/2013 Cho trẻ đi xe phải đúng cách  
20 Monday, 09/09/2013 Wednesday, 11/09/2013 Lắp lốp mới thế nào cho đúng  
21 Monday, 16/09/2013 Wednesday, 18/09/2013 Chọn nơi bảo dưỡng tốt  
22 Monday, 23/09/2013 Wednesday, 25/09/2013 Chuyện cái tim valve  
23 Monday, 30/09/2013 Wednesday, 02/10/2013 Cần bảo trì lốp đúng hạn  
24 Monday, 07/10/2013 Wednesday, 09/10/2013 Thắng gấp rất nguy hiểm  
25 Monday, 14/10/2013 Wednesday, 16/10/2013 Lốp xe nào tiện lợi hơn  
26 Monday, 21/10/2013 Wednesday, 23/10/2013 Giục tốc bất đạt  
27 Monday, 28/10/2013 Wednesday, 30/10/2013 Cẩn tắc vô ưu  
28 Monday, 04/11/2013 Wednesday, 06/11/2013 Kiểm tra lốp trước khi lăn bánh  
29 Thứ Hai, ngày 11/11/2013 Thứ Tư, ngày 13/11/2013 Dùng đèn pha đúng lúc  
30 Monday, 11/11/2013 Wednesday, 13/11/2013 Đã uống rượu thì không cầm lái  
31 Monday, 25/11/2013 Wednesday, 27/11/2013 Chọn lốp đúng sẽ tiết kiệm  
32 Monday, 02/12/2013 Wednesday, 04/12/2013 4 đủ cho lốp xe an toàn  
33 Monday, 09/12/2013 Wednesday, 11/12/2013 Tiền nào của đó  
34 Monday, 16/12/2013 Wednesday, 18/12/2013 Quà tặng bất ngờ, Giáng Sinh ngọt ngào  
35 Monday, 23/12/2013 Wednesday, 25/12/2013 Tiết kiệm mà vẫn an toàn